Contact Us

Reservations

1-800-864-7275

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
 
 

Questions and Answers


How do I Find a Park?

How do I Make A Reservation?

Where do I Register my Boat?

Where do I get a Fishing Licenses or Hunting Licenses?

Where do I find park Job Opportunities?

I'm looking for Lake Allatoona, Lake Lanier or Stone Mountain.

At which facilities are Pets Allowed?

Are ATVs & Off-Road Vehicles Allowed?
 
 

 Georgia State Parks & Historic Sites Headquarters

 2600 Highway 155 SW
 Stockbridge, GA 30281
phone: 770-389-7286
fax: 770-389-7402

 Director's Office

 Becky Kelley  Director
770-389-7277
 Becky.Kelley@dnr.ga.gov
 Wally Woods  Assistant Director
770-389-7280
 Wally.Woods@dnr.ga.gov
 Vicki Gibbs  Administrative Assistant
770-389-7270
 Vicki.Gibbs@dnr.ga.gov
 Karen Glover  HR Specialist
770-389-7808
 Karen.Glover@dnr.ga.gov
 Anna Lloyd (Red Top Mountain)  Internal Auditor
 
 Anna.Lloyd@dnr.ga.gov
 Anissa Carter  Administrative Assistant
770-389-7409
 Anissa.Carter@dnr.ga.gov

 Business Services Unit

 Kimberly Lampkins  Business Services Manager
770-389-7257
 Kimberly.Lampkins@dnr.ga.gov
 Beverly Terrell  Administrative Operations Manager
770-389-7267
 Beverly.Terrell@dnr.ga.gov
 Heather Jenkins  Revenue Manager
770-389-7411
 Heather.Jenkins@dnr.ga.gov
 Vacant  Administrative Assistant
 
 
 Mallory Barfield  Contracts Specialist
770-389-7258
 Mallory.Barfield@dnr.ga.gov

 Grants Unit

 Antoinette Norfleet  Grants Program Manager
770-389-7264
 Antoinette.Norfleet@dnr.ga.gov
 Jodie Gardner  Trails/Grant Coordinator
770-389-7274
 Jodie.Gardner@dnr.ga.gov
 Lauren Turner  Administrative Assistant
770-389-7276
 Lauren.Turner@dnr.ga.gov

 Marketing Unit

 Sally Winchester (Sweetwater Creek)  Marketing & Communications Manager
770-732-5801
 Sally.Winchester@dnr.ga.gov
 Kim Hatcher  Public Affairs Coordinator
770-389-7284
 Kim.Hatcher@dnr.ga.gov
 Amanda Hrubesh  Web & Graphics Coordinator
770-389-7263
 Amanda.Hrubesh@dnr.ga.gov
 Colby Moore  Marketing Coordinator
770-389-7403
 Colby.Moore@dnr.ga.gov
 Karla Scarzafava  Events & Group Sales Coordinator
770-389-6274
 Karla.Scarzafava@dnr.ga.gov
 Marlene Turner  Administrative Operations Coordinator
770-389-6275
 Marlene.Turner@dnr.ga.gov

 Operations Unit

 Terry Trowbridge  Assistant Chief of Operations
770-389-7414
 Terry.Trowbridge@dnr.ga.gov
 Pam Meditz  Administrative Operations Manager
770-389-7266
 Pam.Meditz@dnr.ga.gov
 Penny Dunn (Sweetwater Creek)  Retail Marketing Specialist
770-732-5803
 Penny.Dunn@dnr.ga.gov
 Vacant  Administrative Assistant
 
 
 Vacant  Administrative Assistant Coordinator
 
 

 Natural Resources Unit

 Brian Nichols  Program Manager
404-290-6984
 Brian.Nichols@dnr.ga.gov
 Nyleta Wallace  Volunteer Coordinator
770-389-7278
 Nyleta.Wallace@dnr.ga.gov
 Carly Nielsen  Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
770-389-6276
 Carly.Nielsen@dnr.ga.gov
 Phil Delestrez  Northern Resource Manager
 
 Phil.Delestrez@dnr.ga.gov
 Sim Davidson (Little Ocmulgee)  Southern Resource Manager
 229-868-3108
 Sim.Davidson@dnr.ga.gov
 Larry Atkinson  GIS Analyst
770-389-7269
 Larry.Atkinson@dnr.ga.gov

 Interpretive Unit

 Ellen Graham (Region 1)  Chief Naturalist
706-878-4703
 Ellen.Graham@dnr.ga.gov
 Judd Smith (Region 4)  Interpretive Specialist
706-557-3071
 Judd.Smith@dnr.ga.gov

 Reservations Administration Unit

 
   To Book a Reservation:
800-864-7275
 
 Cindy Robinson  Reservations Manager
770-389-7412
 Cindy.Robinson@dnr.ga.gov
 Hazel Hollingsworth  Administrative Assistant
770-389-7273
 Hazel.Hollingsworth@dnr.ga.gov
 

 

 Region 1

 356 Helen Highway, Building 1076
 Helen, GA 30545
fax: 706-878-4745
 
 Joe Yeager  Parks Region Manager
706-878-4752
 Joe.Yeager@dnr.ga.gov
 Angie Johnson  Administrative Operations Manager
706-878-4754
 Angie.Johnson@dnr.ga.gov
 Michelle Oberlander  Administrative Operations Coordinator  706-878-4753  Michelle.Oberlander@dnr.ga.gov
 

 
 

 Region 2

 One Conservation Way
 Brunswick, GA 31520-8605
fax: 912-262-3183
 
 Tommy Turk  Parks Region Manager
912-262-3184
 Tommy.Turk@dnr.ga.gov
 Kat Edmond  Administrative Operations Manager
912-262-3180
 Kat.Edmond@dnr.ga.gov
 Nancy Jacobs  Program Assistant
912-262-3180
 Nancy.Jacobs@dnr.ga.gov
 

 

 Region 3

 2024 Newton Road
Albany, GA 31701-3576
fax: 229-317-9389
 
 Eric Bentley  Parks Region Manager
229-430-4402
 Eric.Bentley@dnr.ga.gov
 Lisa Keener  Administrative Operations Manager
229-430-5317
 Lisa.Keener@dnr.ga.gov
 Brandy Dorminey  Program Assistant
229-430-4402
 Brandy.Dorminey@dnr.ga.gov
 

 

 Region 4

 1463 Knox Chapel Road
 Social Circle, GA 30025
fax: 706-557-3029
 
 Robert Emery  Parks Region Manager  706-557-3070  Robert.Emery@dnr.ga.gov
 Michelle McLaurin  Administrative Operations Manager  706-557-3023  Michelle.McLaurin@dnr.ga.gov
 Denise White  Program Assistant  706-557-3014  Denise.White@dnr.ga.gov